Apply Visit Contact

Student Government Association

2020-21 SGA Exec Officers

The Student Government Association (SGA) is an organization of elected students, which advocates for the development and advancement of student interests both inside and outside of the University community. SGA strives for transparency in all of its actions and fiscal allocations while working to support the great diversity of ideas and activities pursued by the student body. SGA aims to cultivate and maintain positive and informed relationships between the students and the administration, faculty, and staff, ensuring that student interests are represented any time a policy or proposal affecting the student body is introduced.

SGA Links

For more information contact Christine Schneikart-Luebbe, Dean of Students.

2021-22 Senate

An updated list of SGA senators will be listed on this page soon.