Alumni Board

2014-15 National Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tad A. Druart ‘87

President (2015-17)
Board Service (2008-17)
Austin, TX
tad.druart@abila.com

Anthony B. Tamburro ‘03 & ‘07

Immediate Past President
Board Service (2009-12)
Goddard, KS
atamburro01@gmail.com

Renee J. (Soukup) Hein, Ph.D. ‘02

Vice President
Board Service (2008-17)
Wichita, KS
heinr@newmanu.edu

Dennis R. Hemken ‘73

Secretary (2013-2015)
Board Service (2011-15)
Wichita, KS
orchid47@cox.net

 

Board Members

Tim Belsan ‘05

Alexandria, VA
timothy.belsan@gmail.com

Larry Crow, Jr. ‘06

Board Service (2012-16)
Hutchinson, KS 67501
larry.don.crow@gmail.com

Sarah E. (Kriwiel) Cundiff ‘86 & ‘90

Board Service (2012-)
Wichita, KS
cundiffs@newmanu.edu

Patrick Edwards ‘07

Board Service (2012-16)
Wichita, KS
patrick.edwards@stinsonleonard.com

Jesse A. Gray ‘12

Board Service (2012-16)
Wichita, KS
gray251158@newmanu.edu

Jennifer D. Green ‘88

Board Service (2011-15)
Wichita, KS
verdegirl555@hotmail.com

Ryan Huschka ‘07

Board Service (2012-16)
Wichita, KS
huschkar@newmanu.edu

Paul Kapalata ‘10

Board Service (2013-17)
Wichita, KS
paul.kapalata@wolterskluwer.com

Eric Leitzel ’10

Board Service (2014-18)
Wichita, KS
eric.leitzel@gmail.com

Kathy (Chervenak) Linnebur ’99 & ‘08

Board Service (2014-18)
Wichita, KS
klinnebur@webster-engineering.com

Michael W. Ludlow ‘08

Board Service (2012-16)
Wichita, KS
mludlow@outlook.com

Nicole K. (Lee) Manbeck ‘06

Board Service (2012-16)
Benton, KS
nikimanbeck@gmail.com

Dr. Chet Schrader ‘01

Board Service (2010-14)
Coppell, TX
chet.schrader@gmail.com

Judith A. Simon, Ph.D. ‘70

Board Service (2011-15)
Oklahoma City, OK
jsimonphd@msn.com

Leasha Strang ‘11

Board Service (2013-17)
Salina, KS
lstrang@ckmhc.org

Therese Wetta, ASC ‘64

Board Service (2013-17)
Wichita, KS
wettat@adorers.org

Tamerah (McCormick) White ’11 & ‘13

Board Service (2014-18)
Wichita, KS
trwhite@txtav.com

Logan M. Winter ‘13

Board Service (2012-16)
Mount Hope, KS
winter21290@gmail.com