Sexual Harassment / Assault Contacts

Title IX Coordinator:
 

Bo Bonner
Director of the Academic Resource Center
Student Support Services
titleix@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2235
Office:SH305a

Confidential Resources:
 

Jill Fort
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Division of Social Sciences
fortj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2175
Office: MN317

Teresa Wilkerson
Director of Adult and Continuing Studies, Instructor of Communication
School of Arts and Sciences
wilkersont@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2439
Office: MN311

John Walker
Assistant Professor and Director of the Counseling Program
School of Social Sciences
walkerj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2203
Office: MN316

Other Reporting Options:
 

Debbie Haslam
Coordinator of Early Intervention and Testing Services
Student Support Services
haslamd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2319
Office: SH302

Rosemary Niedens
Associate V.P. Academic Services and Student Development
Academic and Student Affairs
niedensr@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2137
Office: SH326

Maureen (Mo) Rohleder
Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator
Athletics
RohlederM@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2118
Office: DM161

Lauren Susong
Student Activities Coordinator
Student Affairs
susongl@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2453
Office: DLCC126

Lucas Mullin
Director of Residence Life
Residence Life
MullinL@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2209
Office:DLCC128