Sexual Harassment / Assault Contacts

Title IX Coordinator:
Sonja Vogt

Help Desk Supervisor, Software Specialist

Administrative Computing

vogts@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2339

Office: DLCC202

 

Deputy Title IX Coordinator:

Kelly Clasen

Academic Resource Director

Student Support Services

clasenk@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2235

Office: SH305a

 

Title IX Investigator:

Casey McNeil

Assistant Professor of Biology

Division of Science and Mathematics

mcneilc@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2273

Office: HSC225

 

Other Reporting Options:

Rhonda Cantrell

VP for Human Resources

Human Resources

CantrellR@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2282

Office: SH202

 

Conni Carney

Coordinator of Early Intervention and Testing Services

Student Support Services

CarneyC@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2319

Office: SH302

 

Laura Hupach

Dean of Students

Student Affairs

NicholasLa@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2138

Office: DLCC123

 

 

Rosemary Niedens

Associate V.P. Academic Services and Student Development

Academic and Student Affairs

niedensr@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2137

Office: SH326

 

Maureen (Mo) Rohleder

Assistant Athletic Director/Senior Woman Administrator

Athletics

RohlederM@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2118

Office: DM161

 

Lauren Susong

Student Activities Coordinator

Student Affairs

susongl@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2453

Office: DLCC126

 

Allison Werkmeister

Residence Life Coordinator

Residence Life

werkmeistera@newmanu.edu

316-942-4291, ext. 2209

Office: DLCC128