Newman University Directory - School of Arts and Sciences

list | details | All
total records: 12
Suzanne Berg
Assistant Professor of Communications
School of Arts and Sciences
bergs@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2340
Office: MN302
Sonja Bontrager
Assistant Professor of Spanish
School of Arts and Sciences
bontragers@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2158
Office: MN312
Susan Crane
Assistant Professor of English
School of Arts and Sciences
cranes@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2226
Office: MN322
Bryan Dietrich
Professor of English, Chair of the Arts and Letters Division
School of Arts and Sciences
dietrichb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2341
Office: MN303
Audrey Hane
Professor of Communication, Dean of Graduate Studies
School of Arts and Sciences
hanea@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2342
Office: MN304
Ben Juhnke
Technical Director/Designer
School of Arts and Sciences
juhnkeb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2645
Office: DM277
Mark Mannette
Director of Theatre
School of Arts and Sciences
mannettem@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2486
Office: DM257
Tiffany Perkins
Administrative Assistant
School of Arts and Sciences
PerkinsT@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2483
Office: MN311
Carole Pracht
Instructor/Piano, Organ
School of Arts and Sciences
prachtc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2195
Office: DM255
Teresa Raehpour
Director of Adult and Continuing Studies, Instr of Communication
School of Arts and Sciences
raehpourt@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2439
Office: MN311
Marguerite Regan
Associate Professor of English
School of Arts and Sciences
reganm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2150
Office: MN318
Deanne Zogleman
Instructor, Director of Music Department
School of Arts and Sciences
ZoglemanD@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2196
Office: DM256