Newman University Directory - Presidents Cabinet

list | details | All
total records: 6
Michael Austin
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
austinm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2127
Office: SH326
Website
Mark Barrett
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Enrollment Management
barrettm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2233
Office: SH204
Rhonda Cantrell
Vice President for Human Resources
Human Resources
CantrellR@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2282
Office: SH202
Jennifer Gantz
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Finance and Administration
gantzj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2170
Office: SH201
JV Johnston
Vice President for University Advancement
University Advancement
johnstonj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2163
Office: SH330
Victor Trilli
Athletics Director
Athletics
trilliv@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2118
Office: DM161