Newman University Directory - Colorado

list | details | All
total records: 6
Barbara Casados
Administrative Assistant for School of Social Work
School of Social Work
casadosb@newmanu.edu
719-520-1214
Office: CO Springs
Stephanie Gangemi
Instructor and Field Coordinator
School of Social Work
gangemis@newmanu.edu
719-520-1214
Office: Colorado Springs
Barry Koch
Associate Professor and Field Coordinator
School of Social Work
KochB@newmanu.edu
719-520-1214
Office: CO Springs
John Moragues
Associate Professor of Social Work, Distance Ed. Coordinator MSW
Master of Social Work
MoraguesJ@newmanu.edu
719-520-1214
Office: CO Springs
Jennifer Powers
Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Social Work
powersj@newmanu.edu
719-520-1214
Office: CO Springs
Mario Rodriguez
Visiting Assistant Professor of Social Work
School of Social Work
rodriguezm@newmanu.edu
719-520-1214
Office: Colorado Springs