Newman University Directory - Advancement

list | details | All
total records: 14
David Alexander
Senior Development Officer
University Advancement
alexanderd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2165
Office: SH330c
Ken Arnold
Director of Editorial Services
University Advancement, University Relations
arnoldk@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2211
Office: SH330
Sarah Cundiff
Director of Alumni Relations
University Advancement
cundiffs@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2166
Office: SH306
Anthony D'Alessio
Digital Communications Specialist
University Advancement, University Relations
dalessioa@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2173
Office: SH330
JV Johnston
Vice President for University Advancement
University Advancement
johnstonj@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2163
Office: SH330
Alice Mannette
Manager of Annual Fund and Prospect Research
University Advancement
mannettea@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2445
Office: SH330
Bill Meitl
Director of Grants
University Advancement
meitlb@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2225
Office: SH330
Matthew Miller
Sr. Graphic Designer
University Advancement, University Relations
millerm@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2328
Office: SH330
Daniel Murphy
Web Technology Specialist
University Advancement, University Relations
murphyd@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2426
Office: SH330
Angela Perez
Advancement Data Services Coordinator
University Advancement
pereza@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2283
Office: SH330
Pam Polley
Sr. Administrative Assistant
University Advancement
polleyp@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2163
Office: SH326
Charlotte Rohrbach ASC
Director of Mission Effectiveness and Archives
University Advancement
rohrbachc@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2167
Office: SH222
Kelly Snedden
Director of Communications
University Advancement, University Relations
SneddenK@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2164
Office: SH330
Therese Wetta, ASC
Director of Development for Sciences and Health Sciences
University Advancement
wettat@newmanu.edu
316-942-4291, ext. 2174
Office: